Urban Makers Spring Market

This Sunday the 17th of March I will be joining Urban Makers for their annual Spring Market at The Ecology Pavilion in Mile End. The Ecology Pavilion overlooks the reed beds of Mile End Park and will showcase 50 different designer makers each day.

This will be the first time at the Spring Market and I am looking forward to meeting all the independent designers and showcasing my designs in a new venue.

My favorite part of these type of events is meeting new customers and introducing them to my designs and seeing them come to life as they have some fun trying them on.

I hope you can join us!

URBAN MAKERS SPRING MARKET

Sunday 17th of March 2019

Time: 11-5pm

Ecology Pavilion, Mile End Park, Grove Road E3 5TW


Published by elishafrancis

WELCOME TO OUR TRIBE | Bohemian designs destined for far away shores

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.